Footprints in the sand


Footprints in the sand


beach-footprints.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

Categorylandscapephotography
Settings18 mm f/10 1/250 sec
CameraNikon D50
LensNikon 18-55mm
LocationJæren, Norway



Dreaming of summer, I found this photograph in my archives. What caught my eye was the ripples in the sand and the footprints, it had been a busy day at the beach that day. I think it made for a interesting photo.

Thanks to @juliank for the post template!


Thank you for checking out my content.
If you like it, please consider to follow, upvote and comment. It would really help me out!


Sort:  

How fun, I got curious about your photo and when I opened I see its from Jæren in Norway! I have some of my roots from there :) Are you Norwegian? Anyway, nice photo, Scandinavian light is just the best I think

Thank you! Yes, I'm Norwegian :) I must say I agree with you, we got some pretty good light up here :)

Yup, sure do @leanvix Im quite new in Steemit, its fun to come across Norwegians :) I´ve noticed the quality of photos are quite high. Im frustrated not having a proper camera at the moment and only using my phone. I feel its not really up to the standard here. Guess I better write instead ;)

Thank you for the kind words :) I've been fortunate enough to have decent cameras for several years. At the moment though, I'm currently only using my phone as I am without a proper camera. I hope that soon will change again!

Same here and I love to take pictures Phone is fun but I see that for Steemit the quality should be better It will manifest 🙏😃

Speechless,Photography of different style,I am really amazed by exploring the nature in this way.Nature is the most beautiful thing there is,
even in the rots there is beauty
followed you plz also follow me back or upvote

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #landscapephotography

You have earned 5.30 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.06
Server time: 21:12:07
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 43.30/100.00
Total Photos: 7
Total comments: 7
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

beautiful photo!

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64256.72
ETH 2794.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65