You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Landscape of Costa Rica: astonishing beauty of local national parks

in #landscapephotography6 years ago

Wow! Costa Rica has always been on my list of countries that I'd like to visit, but just now it ranked up quite a bit. I'd love to do some exploring, for example up the river on the second photo. I'll follow you in hope the find a few posts with the proposed combination of little stories and photos. Keep up the good work! :-)

Sort:  

Actually, I did some exploring up that river and it felt like being in a prehistoric jungle of the dinosaur era :) Costa Rica is one of a kind destination for sure ;) Thanks for the follow, hopefully you will like my content :)

No worries, I'm pretty confident that you'll have great content coming up ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45