Seaside Town / Look Out / Ricoh GR II

R0010602.jpg

Seaside Town: Look Out, Taken on Ricoh GR II, 2018


Another series I'm going to start on here: exploring the small town of North Berwick. We have moved here from Edinburgh to try and give Flora a little bit more freedom to explore and hopefully create a better lifestyle for ourselves.

Please let me know what you think... I love to hear some constructive feedback on my photography.


More on this series to come

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #landscapephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Wednesday.

You have earned 5.95 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.19
Server time: 10:36:31
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 257.16/400.00
Total Photos: 41
Total comments: 14
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

The colors are outstanding! Something about the resolution is messing with my eyes, but it may be this school computer XD
Either way, I think it's fantastic. Your perspective is probably the neatest part. Very art house-ish in POV.

Thanks pal! Really appreciate it. Aw I hope the photo hasn't glitches or something when uploading. I'll test it on my computer at different res as well.

I think maybe it's just me. I'm on a different computer now. Maybe it's just because of the striking contrasts in the colors. I dunno.
Still love it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55