You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No Changes, Sea Changes … Malaysian Borneo – Landscape Photography

I visited Malaysian Borneo a few years ago. The fast-built, modern cities may not be the most attractive, but for the rest Borneo has everything: tropical jungle, beautiful beaches, high mountains, a fantastic ethnic mix, the most special aquatic and terrestrial animals, bizarre plants , ... More than a month I traveled through the two states (Sarawak and Sabah) of the Malaysian part of this island. I experienced National Geographic in real life!

For a minute, your photo brought me back in time. Thanks for that :)

Sort:  

Cool. Glad it brought you back.

I was there for only 10 days. I'd love to go back and experience more of that wonderful island.

Seychelles got good home of islands too , If you considering Africa

i will be there next week .!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54