Amazing Sunrise Picture In Las VegassteemCreated with Sketch.

in #landscapephotography7 years ago (edited)


You Don't Get Sunrises Like This Just Everywhere! Las Vegas Was Golden This Morning...


Every morning I run out to snap a picture of the sunrise, and nearly every morning it's awesome. But this one was particularly cool!


I'm gonna call it now.... Las Vegas: Sunrise Capital of The World!


Yep...



The final sunrise itself didn't disappoint!






Thanks For Stopping By!



I hope you enjoyed this post! Comment below and let me know if you like these sorts of posts and I'll keep making them! And follow me - I follow back!


-John Elder
My Steemit Blog: @johnelder-org

Thank You For Voting!

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #landscapephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Wednesday.

You have earned 5.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.10
Server time: 19:20:45
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 173.55/200.00
Total Photos: 29
Total comments: 21
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.20 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

ok already I vote. do not forget to vote back

Thanks!

I just took your Intro to Steemit course on Udemy and found my way over here. I had created my account 2 months ago but the course really helped me understand some of the ins and outs of using the site. Thanks!

Hey awesome! Glad I could help!

This is absolutely gorgeous! I've only ever driven through the tip of Nevada, never explored it. This inspires me to do so. And now I have friends to visit! @appiepearl is amazing. She sent me this way. Good to meat you, John. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57914.43
ETH 2289.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47