#LandscapePhotography : Palace Of Fine Arts

It has been 2 years since my trip to California and it wouldn’t be complete if I didn’t tour around the iconic and breezy city of San Francisco. It was my fourth time back but there’s so much to see so I always enjoyed coming back. My grandparents who lived at San Jose took me there for a day trip along with some other friends who are more familiar with the spots and places that needed to be visited. After picking up breakfast, our first tourist stop was at the Palace of Fine Arts which I think has been given more recognition by Filipinos in a television series called On The Wings Of Love starring the popular love team JaDine. I am glad to have seen a beautifully designed structure. It’s definitely a good spot to stroll around and relax. This is my entry for Tuesday #landscapephotography, Here’s a photo I took:

image

Picture is mine!!

l am grateful to know @surpassinggoogle and to reciprocate his kindness and generosity I am promoting him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in"steemgigs" at the first search box.
Kindly visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle.
Also special thanks for the support of @hr1, @pharesim, @good-karma.

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-26T06:02:00
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 26.00/100.00
Total Photos: 4
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53