Copenhagen Forest

in #landscapephotography7 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemians,

I took this picture when I visited @wanderingdanish in Denmark 🇩🇰 last year during the fall. We were walking into the forest when I saw that lady riding a horse.

977A4564-63E7-4C26-AB1B-892F78FB47FF.jpeg

Have a nice day! 😊

Sort:  

Typical Danish forest in the fall.. this one being Rude skov near my old work at Birkerød :) A nice hike home through the forest early October if I recall correctly, lovely picture baby I had almost forgotten about.

Wooooow. It is dreamyyyy. It's a beautiful photo. Wish I cpuld visot Denmark someday..

You should go there, it’s a beautiful country. 😊

Someday maybem i am hoping 😊

@iwanderela beautiful indeed

I’m glad you agree 😂

That color of nature though!so pretty!
Nice shot!

Thank you 😊

Whoah! Amazing shot at an amazing scene. Where does the orange accent come from? Is it due to the time of the shot? Is it from the natural color of the leaves? Or is it like a natural chemical reaction in the atmospher? Or none from the mentioned? Haha, I'm not gonna lie the lady in the horse acted as the background, the forest is what captivated me most.

The color is like that during fall and it was taken almost sunset.

Beautiful photo. The colors are amazing. Thank you for your post. Upvoted and following. Have a good day

You’re welcome 😊

Beauty

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #landscapephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Wednesday.

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 03:52:18
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 30.30/100.00
Total Photos: 5
Total comments: 5
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

nice click!!
upvoted you, please do the same for my post. Thanks :)
https://steemit.com/life/@abhisteem13/born-free

The forest is very suitable for the view to take pictures of the model and also to photograph the moment of pre wedding, I really like the forest like this,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67338.51
ETH 2672.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72