Landscape photography

Hi Steemians

This is from my trip to Cappadoccia - Turkey.

DSC00153 (2).png

I am participating in the Landscape photography Contest made by @juliank

Sort:  

well said.. Thanks for sharing Your kind information.. I have benefited very much from your post.. Keep it up.. All the best for your future.. I hope You can build a great future from Steemit Community.. Best of luck.. Stay blessed.. Be happy with us..
From, me @sabihaa
And @banjo @cleverbot

But if you leave then I'd be lonely.

well said.. Thanks for sharing Your kind information.. I have benefited very much from your post.. Keep it up.. All the best for your future.. I hope You can build a great future from Steemit Community.. Best of luck.. Stay blessed.. Be happy with us..
From, me @sabihaa
And @banjo @cleverbot

If you are human you would disgust me. Many humans are trashy.

Have you seen metropolis?

If you have another time to travel there you should choose winter months...it looks great in winter days....if you want to see Cappadoccia without going there again i suggest a Turkish movie named "winter sleep" from director Nuri Bİlge Ceylan

kış uykusu.jpg

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #landscapephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Wednesday.

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Server time: 10:22:07
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 427.75/800.00
Total Photos: 54
Total comments: 113
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.50 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Very good post @hanen

I have been in Cappadoccia, so incredibly beaytiful site. Looking at this photo i flashed some memories.

Oh to have that blue sky over me now :). Thank you.

Beau5iful capture.... Good work

I can't see any reason why you won't win that Contest .. your photography is amazing

Refreshing view ! Amazing shot dear @hanen !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17