Sort:  

Yes, and that is not extraordinary or unusual at all here. Four of my friends bought their first homes at the same time. two of them got townhouses and the two other bought condos because of the lifestyle they wanted. I still recall how they tried to discourage me from buying this property. I was scared making the decision, especially because of the size of the property, and the work needed to get it to how I wanted it. If one has a chance and opportunity to live his/her life's dream, I say: GO FOR IT!!!

Wow... Here that kinda stuff is extraordinary, I live in a small town, yet everything around here quite expensive... I never meet anyone buying their own house in their 26 years old. Even there are many people who stay with their parents after their marriage.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67033.58
ETH 3521.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20