Beachin'

in #landscapephotography6 years ago (edited)

This week is beach photos week!

Why ? Well because I want to! I have a lot of pictures saved in my computer that only I have seen and really want to share them and hear what you guys think of them so each week I'm gonna be sharing different types of photographhy with all of you. I hope you enjoy them!

stemm.JPG

This picture was taken in Montañita, Ecuador. I loved that place so much I didn't want to leave, is definitely a party place or at least when I went so if you're single and ready to mingle that is your place! Oh and also if you like surfing, that's a pretty good destination!

Sort:  

Looks like a really chill spot, hope you get some good waves.

It really is!!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #landscapephotography

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 16:55:58
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 86.59/100.00
Total Photos: 9
Total comments: 4
Total contest wins: 1
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76