More Myanmar Fields from Overhead

Last week for this contest I showed you some vibrant Myanmar fields from overhead as I flew by. Now here is a drier area that I think is just as lovely and interesting.

Myanmar fields overhead cloudfitinfun.jpg

I really like the patterns here and the cloud below. I think Myanmar has a unique way of farming and I wish I knew something about it.

This is my entry for @photocontests #landscapephotography by @juliank Join this daily photo contest – 2 categories per day, and Tuesday's judging is for landscapes and cityscapes.

Sharon fitinfun before after.jpg

Losing weight was the best thing that ever happened to me. Anyone can get over obesity and live their dreams if I did.

AND REMEMBER !!!

(watch my 7 second video by @zeroooc and #steemgigs. I use steemgigs service by @surpasinggoogle and you should too. Steemians helping each other.)

The whole Napoleon Dynamite movie is highly recommended.

Sort:  

Nice view and wonderful photography.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-06T15:28:51
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1419.74/1600.00
Total Photos: 198
Total comments: 125
Total contest wins: 2
And have also received a 1.12 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Excellent article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52