Myanmar Fields from Overhead

This is my view from the plane after crossing the border from Thailand into Myanmar on one of my trips there. I like the way the plow their fields into geometric patterns. You may have to blow this photo up to see that.

myanmar fields overhead fitinfun (1).jpg

I have no idea what these crops are, but I do not think they are rice or sugarcane. You can see some fires at the bottom left, and I do not know what’s up with that either.

Myanmar from the air looks nothing like Thailand. Nothing in Myanmar is anything like Thailand. People tell you they are very similar, but I did not think so. This was a topic in one of the hostels I stayed in. All of us had been told to expect a place “just like Thailand.” None of saw any similarity at all.

This is my entry for @photocontests #landscapephotography by @juliank Join this daily photo contest – 2 categories per day, and Tuesday's judging is for landscapes and cityscapes.

= =

Sharon fitinfun before after.jpg

I am blogging about weight loss to help others get thin and healthy like I did. If you or anyone you know is struggling to beat obesity, please follow along and you can do this too.

Please start here to kick obesity to the curb:

Set Your Goal for Weight Loss

Help Us Stay on Steemit

If you would like to help my son @bxlphabet and I stay on steemit, but your upvote is just not enough, here are my wallet and PayPal addresses where I will be so grateful for any help. Any input or ideas will be so welcome.

My most recent Ulog gives details about what is going on now. I'm supposed to be packing, looking at maps, eating, or sleeping now. Thank you so much for caring.

BitcoinCash - BCH

1Bmcyk8Fk9micU3RWjWu3H1P2fvHyj71d6

Bitcoin - BTC

362ncqbi6qJn1daB8mrRrjYYWJ2HwpvcPZ

Dash - DAS

Xs7xdJHeRHRqdwF8RQuo6tPHUdXPm7viZp

Litecoin - LTC

Lhuh274DFkS6CNq4SJjhNem242QYwcTu59

Byteball

6IMJINL2UG3XPT2WJDUGNGBDC4HUCOXL

PayPal Thailand:

[email protected]

PayPal US:

[email protected]

AND REMEMBER !!!

(watch my 7 second video by @zeroooc and #steemgigs. I use steemgigs service by @surpassing google and you should too. Steemians helping each other.)

The whole Napoleon Dynamite movie is highly recommended.

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-30T10:50:57
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1374.24/1600.00
Total Photos: 191
Total comments: 125
Total contest wins: 2
And have also received a 2.52 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Nice Image of fields I like it thanks Fitinfun for present us

That is stunning!!! You should see the views from the air when you fly over the farmlands of our beautiful Western Cape. It truly is a sight to behold!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51