You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I took refuge in the mountains for two days

I know the exact feeling that you described in the first paragraph, which prompted me to drop everything and leave my hometown last March to experiment and embrace a nomadic lifestyle in the USA. I've slowed down my travel over the past couple of months due to the onset of winter, but I'm about to head back towards the canyons and mountains with winter camping gear. I'm currently unable to invest in nice photography gear, but I've started to put aside funds regularly to make some equipment purchases down the road. I really enjoy the nighttime shots, and the shots with fog bring back memories of my forest experiences in Oregon and Washington! Thank you for that.

Sort:  

Thanks so much for the reply! I'd love to just drop everything and do what I love, trveling and photography but it is what it is. I appreciate the moments when I can escape and just be with me.
Have a great weekend and good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64021.36
ETH 3150.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54