Sort:  

absolutely beautiful man! That is the type of quality photography I am looking for. I would love if you could tell a little about your equip and what you used for these. Also, how did you achieve this effect?

aaaaa.JPG

I do not quite get it :D Looks like a longer exposure and then you moved the lens upwards? Or is it photoshop? :)

Keep it up!

Thanks so much! Regarding my equipment I own a Canon 6D and a Canon T2I, a 35mm, 50mm, 85mm prime lenses, 28-135mm, 10-24mm, 70-300mm.
As for the image above you can get this blur effect 2 ways. The way that I did it, in Photoshop. You duplicate the layer and apply a vertical motion blur effect and then mask out what you don't need.
The second method is a technique called ICM (intentional camera movement) witch implies moving the camera in the desired direction during exposure. But so you know doing that everything will be blurred. There are other ways too. If you're interested I could make a tutorial.
Here's an in camera motion blur photo.

You should do some photoshop tutorials!

I will, starting February :)

Thanks a lot for this awesome reply! I have to check this out myself :)

My pleasure! :)

Great idea - now I'll have to remember one day to give it a shot.

Take a picture, go to photoshop, multiply layer, cut away the parts that you want to be blurred from the top layer, add vertical motion blur effect (or any blur) into the lower layer.

I'd like knowing, as well.

I'm in love in first photo!

Glad you liked it!

Beautiful!

Thank you so much!

Wonderful pictures! ... The colors of the forest are incredible!
I supose that pictures are done in the beginning of October, isn't it?

Thank you! Yes, they were shot mid October

Wow! You took beautiful pictures. I am in love with the first one, it really looks like the gate of heaven. So beautiful and untouched nature and the clouds are the gate.

Thanks so much! So happy you enjoyed them!

Some amazing shots. My favorites are the very first one, I like the transition in the trees on the two sides of the river. I also really like the night time shot. Do you mind if I ask for your recommendation on cameras? Do you have for example a top 3?

Hi @raoul.poenar I love this photos you took. So amazing. I can only imagine how breath-taking it must have been in real life. My husband @jade3141 showed me this post so I am going to up-vote, resteem, and follow. Thank you so much!

Woow thank you so much !

Absolutely brilliant work, human. My master @markangeltrueman pointed me in the direction of this. I'll happily re-steem this on the @steemsearch blog.

CuratorSealOfApproval.png

Omg what fantastic photos, upvoted

Thank you so much!

yes, the photos look super dope! where is Sureanu Mountains though?

Sureanu Mountains is a mountain group within the Carpathian Mountains. They are located in Alba County, Romania.

that the photos are spectacular, following

i too feel that often
leav all those issues, thinking about others, responsibilities
go to those hills and mountains, far from technology, cell phones
n find the inner peace within you

Just did that today...again. But this time with snow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76