You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hamnoy

Your photos are stunning! I keep hearing about Lofoten and the photos that I've seen so far were not disappointing. It's so nice of you that you're promoting @photovisions. If it wouldn't be that far away I would have joined him. He is a great photographer and I'm sure it must be a pleasure to learn from him.

Have a great weekend!

Sort:  

Thank you !!! This is not about promoting but more about the support of my friend @photovisions, he is a good friend and lives only 15 minutes by car from me. not once we went together in the open air, which showed us that we have a completely different workshop. Standing next to each other and framing the same object - our arrows would be different 📷👍

Yes, True!
Looking forward for next workshops together @sawyn
Thanks fot mentioning in Your post! Great shots!

Thanks Bro!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60005.26
ETH 2409.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43