You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Photo Essay- My Bit of Paradise Past: The Backyard #2, Segment 2

You're seriously making me miss my place in Florida.

Not that our woods here aren't magical, but chiggers and ticks keep me from doing as much exploring as I'd like, though I am doing more and more as time goes forward.

Sort:  

Hahaha, chiggers and ticks, will stop anyone from enjoying the woods! But WOW... to be lost in all trees and plants in your private woods... that size of a property... it will take me forever!!!

Lol, it seriously can . . . we've been here 6 1/2 years, but I guarantee that there are parts of our place we have yet to see, even with all the traipsing around we've done so far.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68648.42
ETH 3813.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48