#ColorChallenge - Friday Blue - Blue Sky and A Lake

Namaste, Have a great day everyone. My entry for today's #colorchallenge by @kalemandra is a Landscape in Udaipur. This image was taken on my Visit to Udaipur last month.


IMG_20170302_142826381.jpg


Camera : Motorola X Play, No Editing


Follow @codingdefined

Sort:  

Beautiful place my friend. I have a soft spot for beach photos. lol I am a huge beach and ocean or sea guy. :)

Thank you for sharing it with us. Have a great day. :)

Yeah me too, I love water. Its actually a very beautiful place where people from all over India visit for their holidays. Actually its a lake surrender by mountain, I was standing on the

Sounds and looks like an amazing place brother. I sure want to travel the world in the future. But got to have little funds to do it. So I am working on that first. Hopefully, the future will bring me many travels to places such as this. :)

Sure, I am also doing the same securing the future and then I have enough time to travel the world :) Thanks

Well, good luck to us both :) Maybe in future we will run into each other traveling the world. :)

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Beautiful pic buddy. Upvoted and following u as always. Regards Nainaz

This looks like a really peaceful environment to look at @codedefined . Does your motorola have a panorama feature? I bet it will be really awesome to capture this if you have it.
upvoted

Yes @littlenewthings, It does have panorama feature. But instead, I have captured a video of it :P

Great post for skyblue friday. Looks like a really beautiful place!

Thanks @seajai, Yes it is a very beautiful place indeed. If you come to India, please do visit to Udaipur and Mount Abu

Thanks for the tip... I'll put it on my travel wish list :)

Love this shot. Is that a sunbeam I see or is that a glare? Either way, it really adds definition to the picture.

Yes, that is a Sunbeam. I have actually taken around 5 shots before this shot, because I wanted to take that Sunbeam. Thanks @adamtilsley.

I am following you and please follow me too..

I am new here and i will do my bit

Well... i see sea and water photos again... pff..

I would love to have a chance to go to the sea soon. Maybe next year. Fall has come here now.

Hope you enjoy the water also, not only the landscape ;-)

I also saw that you liked my "brand doesn't matter" on my last post. Yes, its true. Subject and composition matter. eh...

Cheers

#theunmentionables

That's true, if I had DSLR camera if I would not have clicked that sun beam than it will be a normal photo. It is just hoti you how you would like to present your photos. Thanks.

You never know what you catch ;-)

What you see with the naked eye camera will not.

That's the art, to know how to do things to look as close as you see them.

I still don't manage that art. Sometime it may imply to have some accessories or just to know how to use the camera position.

But till now, as in real life i don't like to make big plans because the chance is to not happen i do the same with photography.

I have my camera all the time when i go out to other places and just looking around until i like what i see or just have that need to shoot. Then, it may come the good moment i look for or not.

I had so many moments when i couldn't reach what i want but have got some other interesting ones. Usually with kids around or with people that ask what you do... eh

Pleasure and fun makes it happen.

There are so many clips today that give ideas for new things. Also with the phones. How can you make your picture to stand out just with a phone and ordinary things around you. You just need to have that pleasure to do it and to not crop your subject legs or head and put it as a tiny object in an empty picture.

When i went to soccer events and see parents taking picture to their small kids by their phones from normal standing, and if they see me and want to let me take a picture with their phone to have a memory with their kid, i tell them to stand at their kid height and i low down to take it from their face level.

And after that they understand that taking pictures from a kid level it makes the pictures nicer.

eh... memories and fun ;-)

Wow that's a very well written comment. Thanks for it. I am just a beginner in photography, you can say its my hobby to keep the memories :)

Well... maybe i will hear you after a month or two that you will not say that you are a beginner and that you are a photography lover and found already the things you will do for start.

When being on that journey you will find out soon if you want to go deep or just remain at a hobby. So go for it and can't wait for that moment, hehe

Cheers

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by codingdefined from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Great job @codingdefined You are a person of multiple talents.

Thanks @bwar, It is just that I am exploring myself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59907.23
ETH 2647.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43