A landscape story - small collection for #landscapephotography contest

Hi, Steem!

Spotted this abandoned house while driving on the motorway.

20170429-DSCF5986.jpg

This one is taken on a cold foggy day in the woods near my house. Spooky!

20170224-DSCF2332.jpg

These ones I took while roaming the vineyards area of my county. We have some pretty good wines in Prahova county, some of them are renowned abroad also.

20170224-DSCF2279.jpg

20170304-DSCF2610.jpg

Sort:  

Nice pictures.

Thank you! Followed!

I love your photos they capture the energy of the places beautifully!

Thank you very much! Followed! :)

Absolutely magical photos..! I just love abandoned houses! I had the luck of finding one a few years ago. The weirdness in the energy of those places is so intense, like all these loose ends are just left there, no ends or explanations to their stories.. :-)

Exactly, well put! Thank you for stopping by! Followed! :)

Thank you very much, Randy!

Good Collection! Picture N°2 is my favorite. perfect shot photo. :-)

Thank you very much!

nice photos you took. maybe you would like to take part in some photo contest? let me know and I will sen you a link or have a look on my blog page you will find the latest one there.

Of course, Claudia. :)

Followed! I will check your blog page.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #landscapephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Wednesday.

You have earned 5.60 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.12
Server time: 07:34:37
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 481.69/800.00
Total Photos: 34
Total comments: 26
Total contest wins: 9
And have also received a 2.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thanks for following the rules of the group ↕ Resteem to steemit , you have been resteemed and you will receive more attention from our active users. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67292.64
ETH 3242.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64