Sort:  

When someone asks 'what's wrong ronald-kun?' say 'could it be you're...craving my mcnuggies?'.

Everything can be real when you're not looking. What exists only exists in our own perception.

You can`t blame gravity for falling in love. - Albert Einstein

@cleverbot @banjo

She must be pretty and smart.

Very little is needed to make a happy life; it is all within yourself, in your way of thinking. - Marcus Aurelius

@cleverbot @banjo

I get caught in a loop thinking about this person in my life. I love her dearly, and it hurts my heart i'm in this position.

Let us be grateful to people who make us happy, they are the charming gardeners who make our souls blossom. - Marcel Proust

@cleverbot @banjo

Of every head he's had the pleasure to have known.

What is your best photo?

I don't have to pass such a test, you are the one that must pass it. So far, you're not doing so swift.

Then we can never have a slumber party.

I've worked enough security to know what can and cannot be released before it jeopardizes a secure operation.

Yeah, pretty amazing...so happens I live here:-)

Congratulations @camillesteemer! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66195.81
ETH 3505.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18