Day 20161

Day 20161, and still cloudy!


storm1.jpg

Will It Ever End?


We haven't had more than two days without rain in a few months...
...but I am sure the sun still exists.
really... somewhere.

Right?
Tell me I am right, please?

Provincetown harbor, in stormy overcast days.

ironpagebreak.png




Be good. Do good.
Don't be an Ass.

Geeky Camera Stuff
Nikon d7000, 32mm, f4.2, 1/50th, Adobe Lightroom and Photoshop

thealliance_468x60.jpg

Small Welcome Wagon.png

bluefinstudios_red.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

As a native Pacific NorthWesterner, I know how you feel :) The big orange orb always comes back somehow

... and I am spending the next three days inside, for work.
Guess what the weather is going to be?

Tell me Zeus doesn't have a wicked sense of humor?

Zeus does love his monsoons and lightning strikes, no doubt about it

He does....
... and of course, being a descendant of Dionysus, Zeus cares little for us.

i love sunny day with cool breeze more than gloomy rainy day with black sky... but still we know sun exists and will arrive soon..

sunshine was seen here for short periods this past week ... it is being forecast for Sunday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87