Plantation Point Panorama, Jervis Bay.

PlantationpointPanoSocial.png

Sunrise a few mornings ago, not to toot my own horn but i got so many awesome photo's of sunrise yesterday! So you'll probably see a few more popping up over time.
I love shooting this spot at low tide, the veins of iron ore make for great subject matter and there's almost endless compositions to be found.
Plantation Point, Jervis Bay.

Have a grand ol' day!

Sort:  

logoAsset 4@2x.png

This post has been upvoted by @photomag and it's manual curation trail. To get involved in the future of @photomag please check the @photomag blog.



Photomag is a new proposition by @markangeltrueman on the STEEM blockchain that aims to create a STEEM backed photo magazine website

Well done panorama! I love natural light and colours in Your photography!
I went through Your portfolio and I can say You have a great eye for landscape photography.
Since now I will Follow Your works and try to support Your posts. Soon I will start my own Curation Project so stay tuned. I hope You won't stop posting such beauties!

Thanks again :) And for all your kind works!
I try to post on Steemit as often as possible but i don't always get a chance to. Always plenty of images to post when i do though :)

I know the pain ;). I am also busy with all the life-stuff and have very little time to post here, but soon I hope this situation will change and I will put the curation project in life.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-01T03:30:18
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 45.50/100.00
Total Photos: 7
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79