My next trip to Milan

I was invited to visit ISaloni Milano in Milan, 2018.

Could you imagine that? I'm not. But I'm glad to get back to Milan and visit super cool furniture exhibition in Milan.
And of course I would be glad to see Milan in spring. I like this city.

I like Milan's channels and Duomo Cathedral. It's great in spring and I would be glad to see it again.

Milan is a city of design. It's a city of music and big opera. It's a city of fashion and style. Of course it has very long and interesting history and a lot of beautiful places to visit and see.

Just have a look at my photos of Milan and tell me, should I go back to Milan?

Sort:  

wow... nice post... amazing fish eye shots of the indoor space. what kinda camera are you using?

Canon 5d mk II. Thank you.

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.29$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Yes! Definitely go back. I would love to visit Milan

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=amikphoto
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=my-next-trip-to-milan


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60968.19
ETH 2367.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56