Landscapephotography - Antes de la tormenta

in #landscapephotography6 years ago (edited)

Landscapephotography - Antes de la tormenta


 
 

 

Landscapephotography - Antes de la tormenta
 


Sony Nex 6 - 70mm - ISO 800 - f9 - 1/640seg


 

Mi aportación a "Landscapephotography" de @juliank
Si quieres participar visita http://worldofphotography.org
 

 


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://altdelay.ml/

Sort:  

I love that ocean photo. Simple, yet relatable, and very beautiful colors.

awesome capture ,good colour sense , loved this photography ,please checkout mine that i post here something similar #landscape #photography!()

Nice one, like it.
Blue Sea.jpg

It’s so beautiful, such a calm and peaceful landscape

Beautiful capture! I really like the fusion between the color's.

Beautiful capture!
I really like the fading
Between the colors.

                 - isabellemonisse


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Beautiful photography. Blue color is really looking gorgeous.

It's been hard to post. It's amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45