You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Missing the colours or lack of colours...

Beautiful photo, and as always, enhanced by your lovely signature. Even fewer people than those who see this place will ever see it in the sunlight. It does not look so otherworldly in the sunlight - actually, peaceful and nonthreatening. My only criticism would be: "Only 1 photo??!?

Sort:  

hahaha! Thank you for your kind words - its really appreciated. Oh, I have more than 1 photo!! I have a few 100 and probably a few 1,000 to be more accurate. I shall do my best to keep them coming once I go through them one by one :)

Glad to hear it! I thought you had more, but were just holding out, lol !

always leave people wanting more. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71