Golan Heights Panorama

My 2nd landscape photography entry is this wonderful mid sunrise panorama I took of the golan heights, above Majdal Shamsh.

RA061937-Pano.jpg

Here is HDR of just the sunrise

RA061939-HDR.jpg

And wide angle panoramic view of the valley beneath us
RA061964.jpg

We drove for hours, and when we weren't quite there yet the sky began to brighten. That made me worry that we might miss the sunrise before we make it to the gate of the Hermon site, but not only we made it, I managed to capture more than my fair share of wonderful sunrise pics, in what I felt like was perfect weather, setting, date... It was magical hour.

Sort:  

Amazing photography ... I just love sunset pictures

This post has received a 0.50 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @achiron.

You have earned 5 XP for making 5 comments today!

>Learn more here<

Beautiful! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84