An Afternoon Of Great Ideas

in #landscape6 years ago

20190321_105134.gif

Hello very good day around here again with the sunsets given, thanks to my good friend Mexicana @suemoreno. At some point they will be reading his anecdotes since he was dedicated to travel and tourism, and now he is dedicated to politics although I do not like it very much. But she does not care what I think about it, but she still travels through her provinces, even though she was forbidden. Doing tourism while working is something that is not lost, at no time we always write and talk a good time of their experiences.

PSX_20190320_205141.jpg

  • People have their ideas by originals as if no one had before, as if the world was just finished and the man had not yet had time to think "
    -Honoré de Balzac (1799-1850) French writer.

  • "For an idea it is very bad omen to be fashionable, because this implies that later it will be outdated forever."
    -Jorge Santayana Spanish opera singer.

PSX_20190320_204734.jpg

In the previous photo you can see how the sun's rays illuminate a large part of the impressive sky. I had a lot of time that I did not edit so beautiful photos so I decided, when finishing this blog of her, to begin the one of Puerto La Cruz. In my first trip of the year I was given like wanting to show them in a few upcoming albums, I saw that they liked it and that it attracts a lot of attention. Back to remember old times in the golden age, but we are slowly but slowly going to steps of winners.

PSX_20190320_203319.jpg

  • The important thing is not having many ideas, but the appropriate idea in each case. "
    -Juan Zorrilla de San Martín (1855-1931) Journalist, essayist and Uruguayan poet.

  • Those that lead and drag the world are not machines, but ideas. "
    -Victor Hugo (1802-1885) French novelist.

  • The real heroism is in transforming desires into realities and ideas into deeds "
    -Alfonso Rodríguez Castelao.

source

PSX_20190320_202723.jpg

And finally I want to thank my friend and I leave the link of your user on Facebook, so they can ask about the photos as they were given to me. That is, I have the rights I could say that they are mine but no, from the mistakes of the past one learns others not others stumble on the same stone again and again without stopping but that. that you can ask nothing of that and as the phrase says you have a lot of reason, speak less and show results since nothing that has shown good results, I have come up with a great idea at this time I will just let time pass and then you will see Something that can be very good which will give me a lot of happiness if the dream is fulfilled.

PSX_20190320_204233.jpg

source they can write to him and tell him that he sent him a kiss and a hug from me, part ah and also thank you very much for the photos that now is that I am publishing them .

Sort:  

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (18.18%)
Summoned by @angeltirado
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

Your photographies are so beatiful @angeltirado . Specially sunset photographies are most beatiful. All of your photography attract me much. I think your phtography will attract more people. Try to keep up your good work. Thank you for share your awesome photography. Wish best wishes.

Posted using Partiko Android

🎁 Dear @mr-science,

SteemBet Seed round SPT sale is about to start in 2 days!

When our started the development of SteemBet Dice game, we couldn’t imagine that our game would go so viral and that SteemBet would become one of the pioneers in this field.

In order to give back to our beloved community, we’ll distribute 4000 STEEM to SPT holders immediately after Seed sale. Plus, investors in this earliest round will be given 60% more tokens as reward and overall Return on Investment is estimated at 300%!

Join the whitelist on SteemBet webiste now and start investing! Feel free to ask us anything on Discord https://discord.gg/tNWJEAD

spt-sale-2-day.jpg

Amazing photos

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79