Sort:  

Please don't give up on steemit, It takes time to get adjusted on steemit. I almost had the same frustration, but when I picked up the broken pieces, I bounced back. Right now I am having some challenges because I do not have the time to steem daily, but I know that when I have the time I will bounce back again. Go ahead and post daily and you will be happy you did and know that steemit is good. You may check out @jacobcards on google.com - How to get 20 followers daily and and @flauwy's blog, he just posted a 60 Steem Video Tutorials For Beginners - The Grand Steemy Collection on steemit. Feel free to get in touch on @jphilipsagholor. Wishing you all the best. I have followed you, please be kind enough to follow back.

Thanks for your good posts, I followed you!

Keep Steemin' mate! I'm a newbie minnow and I'm trying to do a little bit each day to become more adept at formatting posts. One thing is for sure: I'm not wasting as much time on FB. People here are way more cool 😎

Congratulations @ysecon! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Congratulations @ysecon! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ysecon! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55