Sort:  

Greece has such a diverse landscape...I was so amazed once I started exploring! If you visit Greece I highly recommend spending some time exploring the mainland and not just the islands :) though the islands are beautiful also!

We had planned to explore the mainland last October but we ended up going to Rhodes. I was a little disappointed but it was very short notice so we had to take what we could get.

I found a lovely airbnb on the outskirts of Athens but it was booked out for a couple of the days we wanted to be there. It's ready for another time though!

Let me know next time you make it to Greece and I'll be happy to give you some mainland or off the beaten path recommendations :)

Excellent! Thank you. I'm always looking for good off the beaten track recommendations. 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61821.96
ETH 2402.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57