Sort:  

Hello, am I still on waiting list for delegation?

Yes, but everyone keeps renewing their delegations so I haven't been able to fulfill the list yet.

Can you please let me know if you will have 5,000 to 10,000 SP for delegation.

Yeah the crypto market is all in red, thanks for posting this. I still remember when you sent me 20 steem after I joined steemit and recorded a video about it, that motivated me a lot to do more in steemit and I am now with almost 4000 followers and growing in steemit and still fighting for it, thanks a lot. ☺ We still have hope and I think crypto world will rise again soon after. ☺

Cool, glad you stuck around and earned some STEEM and built your followers up. Time will tell how cryptos perform. I think we will shake off this bear market sooner than most believe.

Have you seen the posts about the Steem Round for 2018 and reserving the same #'d rounds you still have?

Pre-orders will go on sale Monday assuming this weekend goes smoothly.

Here is the post: https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@sevinwilson/another-2018-steem-silver-round-update

hahah even coin market cap knows our feeling lol :D

FOLLOW⇆BACK⇉@a-0-0

just wait high price and see.

low prices means great time for investing.
Although bitcoin will head to 20000$ this year for sure.
investing in STEEM will be most profitable..

Really it is not for good news for us. Cardano and stellar are green and without it all are red. Continuously decreasing .

Thats not good..........

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81