Another 2018 Steem Silver Round Update!!

Every day that passes gets us another day closer to the pre-orders beginning!

It is looking like next Monday, April 9th, is when the pre-orders will begin!

If you want some or all of the same Serial Numbered Rounds as you have in the 2017 version and have not submitted proof of Ownership yet, please do so ASAP! You can learn more here. You may miss out on getting the same numbered rounds once the website goes live on Monday!

The site will accept both PayPal and Cryptocurrency payment methods.

The following Cryptocurrencies will be accepted:

  • Steem
  • Bitcoin
  • Bitcoin Cash
  • Ethereum
  • Ethereum Classic
  • Litecoin
  • Dash
  • SmartCash
  • Vertcoin

If there are any of the coins that you are interested in using, please let us know ASAP so it can looked into!

Other Important Notes

- The round is going to be in a 2D design as the mint said it would turn out better.

- The price is going to be $23.50 per round. Shipping is separate, but varies based on location and number of rounds ordered.

- Verified/Requested COA's Serial Numbered 1-91 are free. All other serial numbers will be $2 per round if available. You can check the availability status of certain COA's in multiple places.

- There will be a small supply (25) of 2017 & 2018 Combined Rounds. These will be $70 each and will include both a 2017 and 2018 Steem Silver Round with the same serial number.

Sort:  

I cannot wait for Monday and the pre-orders!! One question I had was is there a limit to get free shipping? Also, If we order several would it be shipped in a box or a larger plastic envelop? Thanks

Great Question! Most likely, they will be shipped in flat rate box if it is more than 3. Still working with the mint on the best way to send the smaller orders!

Free shipping has been considered for larger purchases, but a final decision has not been made yet!

Okay great, thanks! I was thinking about getting at least 5, but maybe 10 and I was trying to do some figuring on my end. This gives me some ideas as I move forward. Thanks again!

You're welcome! Go for the gusto and get 10! :D

Hey @sevinwilson, do I need the proof of ownership for the low-mintage coin also? Or is it meant to fill out that paper only if I want to get the higher numbers matching together too?

Please send for both! Only the ones in which you want to receive the same COA for. The low mintage (1-91) are free, but the others are $2 per round due to the extra time required to sort the rounds!

The ones you don't care about having the same COA will be available for other people to purchase the rights to that round for $2.

Ok, thanks, I will consider that

what is the site that we go to on monday? I can't wait this time I am getting myself some of these

Steemsilverround.com

you need to back up the truck!

Awesome! Looking forward to getting the final details to I know how many I can buy, Money isn't in abundance right now, but I do want to get involved. :)

The absolute minimum if there is a cap would be 50, but it would most likely be higher if there is a cap at all.

50 dollars or 50 coins? I can't do 50 coins. I can do $50.

Basically I need a final "2 coins: $47+3 shipping = $50. Then I can confer with my lovely wife about how many to get. ;)

50 rounds (coins) would be the lowest cap if there is a cap at all. You’re good! :)

Oh, the lowest maximum. I was thinking, "Dang, a 50 coin minimum? These guys really ARE ballers!"

Haha no minimum! 1 is fine with us!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

What does the final design look like you are sending to the mint?

nice, I am glad to see it filled out and back to life! Looking forward to pre-orders!

Hey buddy, is there a certain company or retail website that we will be ordering these from or do you have a website or store?

I have a website you can order them from. They will be available for pre order starting Monday in the evening.

Cool, what is it? I want to register or just get as prepared as possible for the pre sale.

Do you currently have some rounds?

I bought number 111 off of Ray last year and he is supposed to be taking care of mine this year but I was going to buy more.

As in he is buying it for you??!

Can I get your website name, please?

Looking forward to those rounds.

You’re getting like 100 right?

Maybe I'll do 60 like last time.

That’s my guy!! 👊🏻

Is the website the only place to pre-order? and where do I submit for the Requested COA /serial #s if I have 2 from 2017 that I want to match up.
sorry, I didn't see the info above.

Please email them to [email protected]

The website will be the main place! You can do it over email if you want but not until pre-orders go live!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66134.08
ETH 3556.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13