I don't want a Lambo

in #lambo7 years ago

Lambo seems to be a thing among crypto traders.
(Someone should make an ICO for Lambo Coin - I'll prepare some graphics tomorrow)

However, I'd much prefer this vehicle:

I just spotted it today and had to stop and take pictures.

If STEEM goes to the moon ( and I hold some more until then ) I will buy the Jaguar.
I'll just upvote my own comment then and it will be paid off.

I put the graph into perspective to see how far the moon still is.

That wasn't quite the pump I'd need yet.

Let's call it a pümp.

But who knows where the market will go one day.
Maybe I'm still an early adopter and the best is yet to come.

I'll work on Lambo Coin - maybe that's the key.

See you then :)

Sort:  

Looks like a more classic one. Wonder how old is this.

It's not even that old.
It's from the 90's ... approx 20 years old.

Anything older than 10 years is old to me because I rarely get to see cars older than 10 years.
I see anything older than 10 years and I have to stopped and take pictures. :-)

You should see my truck from 1969 ;)

Jag is cool but i prefer lambo instead ;)

The Jagu is much more classy ;)

@felixxx I have that car - model hahah
no actually a matchbox but not plastic

then i would take aston if we have to choose brit car ;)

I see you have a classic taste @felixxx :D

Most new cars look ridiculous.

True, and they look the same with different brands lol.

Beautifull oldtimer ;)

Jaguar XJS with headlamps from the colonies.

I would wait for a bigger pump and get this earlier Jag:

or this:

But to each his own 8-).

I just checked the prices for the XJS ... kinda affordable :)
The lamps really make it though.

Note that you'll need two: one to drive, and one that is being fixed. Sorry, old Jaguar joke.

Wouldn't be any different than a Lambo then.
Just more class.

True. And it is a lot cheaper to buy. Also much cheaper than the two I mentioned.

Nice license plate.

Used all my MS Paint skills there.

Upped for the Pümp. Hilarious :)

Or was it a Pümpel ? :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39