You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ladies of Steemit, Volume 11 | A Humble Homestead

in #ladiesofsteemit6 years ago

I have to comment once again, thank you SO much for these links! I didn't get through all of them yesterday, other than to throw some upvotes their way, but today I am finding things and new posts that I so needed to see today. Thank you.

Sort:  

So glad you could get connected with an inspiring crowd! I can't wait to see how your homesteading journey evolves.

Thanks! We're currently in the dreaming stage, but SO ready for it. We spent a couple of years living on a bus traveling with our kids 15+ years ago, then almost 2 years on a sailboat in the Caribbean and now we're dreaming of homesteading in the mountains of Colorado.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52