You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ladies, What can we do for YOU? - Asking Women!

in #ladies7 years ago

I have to start saying that, even if our contents are about different topics, some of us love to read and talk about technology, drones, war and politics and I'm pretty sure that more of us have the same (or more) skills on that fields of some men here :D It's just because we think it's really important to offer a variety of topics here to attract some new users, so we spend our time to create content on different topics :P Ok, it's a joke! Honestly, I love this community full of different people and different approaches, you don't do anything different, it's fine ;)

Sort:  

Thanks for the feedback! I see that you follow many other ladies in your feed.

Yes, I follow many other ladies. There are more ladies who write about topics that are interesting for me (art and creativity, life, travels, etc), but I can see that there are more ladies in more different topics, the same for the men, I thinks it's really good! ^_^

Yes.... agree I love this community tooo !:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49