Where is the Love?

in #l7 years ago (edited)

           Image Source


This is sort of like the Black Eyed Peas Song with the same title as the heading. I thought i was a Steemit prodigy when i came in, when my reputation soar from 25 to 42 real quick. Steemians i ain't doubting your love, all i'm asking is where have it gone to.

It take time to write a post then arrange how everything will follow but when it reception isn't good you wonder where you went wrong. @hitmeasap lamented about this in his post here. Life is not fair, the post concluded.

I know we have gone through some dip in the pass 24 + hours as i ha

ve seen my potential payouts which decreased in the usual amout i also supposed to be paid. At first i thought people had downvote me, i check my upvote number, there where the same as when the payout money was high. I came accross a post's comments that enlighted me little on the situation, you can find it here.

Most posts i have seen in the trending section of the platform have to do with application people have develop to help the community grow. I think i might just start learning software development so that i too can create a tool for steemit that my post too will fall in that category. I bet it would take me 4 to 5 years to be really vast in it though. Looking on the bright side, i'm still new in the platfrom so my prodigy Status can still be contend with but grow i must.

I AM HUMBLED TO BE HERE!!!    

Follow my handle @digital-entrep and please do try and engage (UPVOTE, COMMENT, RESTEEM) my posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60993.82
ETH 3387.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49