Let me start off by introducing myself

in #kwakumax7 years ago (edited)

Am glad I was introduced to join steemit by a friend @kwakumax. Well as a spoken word artiste and a motivational philosopher am very much excited and ecstatic to be sharing my piece with loved ones here. That’s my goal anyway.
My first 48 hours here have been a long commute so let me take this opportunity to introduce myself
IMG-20170727-WA0000.jpg
My name is baah Samuel
I'm an engineering student at the University of Energy and natural resources in Ghana, west Africa. My aim is to widen my scope, make new friends, share my piece, motivate and also get motivated by others and possibly meet future business partners in here.
Let’s with one accord promote steemit and make it a home for all

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @nybaah91 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Stemmit is the best...indeed a home for all...glad you joined this great platform..it has all you need to make you the best..just spread the news...you are once again welcome...#teamghana

welcome bruv. And heyy @damarth, thanks for your vote #teamGhana really appreciate.

Congratulations @nybaah91! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @nybaah91! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit!

If you want to make the most of the community here as a newbie, may I recommend strongly that you get signed up with the #MinnowSupportProject? It's a great way to find folks with similar interests here on Steemit. Information about the PALnet MSP is HERE.

My best wishes to you!

welcome to steemit @nybaah91
following you now :D
follow me back pls :)

welcome @nybaah91 to this amazing community. I know you will have fun exploring the quality of information this platform provides. If there is anything you need to help you grow here, just ask and i will do my best to provide.

Hey! I saw that you are new on steemit so welcome to steemit. One upvote for you and maybe upvote some of my stuff too!
As a fresh steemian it can be hard to increase your steem power so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47