You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cannabis Product Review: Garden Society Edibles - Bright Blooms and Bliss Blossoms - Dr. Emily Earlenbaugh

in #kushsmokers7 years ago (edited)

Ohhh!!! Fabulous! I've recently gotten access to some jelly bean like edibles and they are lovely. I've gotten into the practice the past of making my own with coconut oil, butter originally, but now I'm thinking to just buy these and save the hassle of a smelly kitchen once a month. LOL

This is my goto recipe I came up with myself, check it out! Nuke Proof Coffee

Liked and followed too. I credit low dosage cannibis with helping me tremendously in coming out of deep anxiety and stress the past three years. For me it lit the bridge to the darker parts of myself that even I was afraid of and helped me see it's just me on the other side crying for help and love and support. I never knew there was a bridge until pot helped light it up for me to see. <3

Thanks again for your post. It's important to share this stuff for the emotional well-being of all.

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment @epiphany - it's great the low dose edibles have helped you so much. I'm actually working on a piece about using edibles for anxiety (for Cannabis Now Magazine). Would you have any interest in being interviewed about your experience?

Yes, absolutely! I've learned so much, if it can help others I would be more than willing to talk about it. Thank you for asking! :)

Great! What is the best way to contact you?

You can connect with me through Facebook, if that works? https://www.facebook.com/joely.balazs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64060.29
ETH 3471.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52