You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KURE Community Curation App, Fundition Update - Upvoting Comments

in #kure5 years ago

I am continually amazed at your productive ability on this interface. I am really looking forward to the Beta release. I actually can't praise this undertaking by you highly enough. Words fail me.

Thank you very, very much!

Sort:  

Thank you for the appreciation and encouragement :)

What features are looking to have implemented? What is most needed to get done?

Thanks for the feedback!

You are focused on releasing an effective and comprehensive UI, and AFAICT are hitting every nail right on the head. Not possessing coding skills to compute my way out of a paper bag, I am utterly incompetent to be of any use in that regard.

I am just in awe of your competence on display in this project, and note how you are quickly and effectively achieving what far more complex and better funded developers have only continually promised.

Keep on Steeming on!

Hehe thanks, and I work each day ;)

But there are no features you would like to see in particular?

The Steempeak wallet seems like a good step in the right direction. Without taking a spin on Kure (which I haven't yet) I've got little to note that needs inclusion, or improvement.

Thanks for asking. I'll keep it rolling around in the back of my mind, like I do all important things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55