☻☻Steemit Kung Fu Lesson # 6 Learning Kung Fu, Toe Kick, Heel Kick and Sweep Kicks☻☻

in #kungfu8 years ago

In today's Steemit Kung Fu lesson you will be learning the Toe Kick, Heel Kick and the Sweep Kicks. With this being the 6th lesson I hope you have been practicing lessons 1-5.

These kicks are the 1 set of kicks I teach my students. After you practice them, they will surely be part of your daily training routine. Also pay close attention to the Toe and Heel kick as these 2 kicks are used a lot in Kung Fu. Again I will have videos of each technique below. Remember if you can do it slow you can't do it fast.

Toe Kick



Heel Kick



Internal and External Sweep Kicks


Sort:  

Another great lesson. I love kicking, so I will be sure to practice these moves. Thanks again ☺

Hahahahaha ... Love this

Nice video! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61272.24
ETH 3371.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46