Lesson #1 Bringing Kung Fu To Steemit

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

Hello Every one I am Shifu Don and I am going to be bring Kung Fu lessons to Steemit for those of you who would be interested in learning. Here is a couple pictures of me with my students.


Ok so enough about me. The 1st thing we need to learn before we learn Kung Fu is a good warm up routine. So below there are two warm up videos for you. It is important to work on your balance and flexibility. So practice these techniques daily so you improve your balance and flexibility. This will greatly improve your Kung Fu skills in the long run. I hope you enjoyed the 1st lesson and stay tuned for lesson #2.

Be sure to let me know if your interested in learning more or not. I guess if no one reads this I have my answer lol.


Sort:  

Greetings! What kung fu style do you teach?

Northern Shaolin Long Fist

Hell yea!! Kung Fu on steemit!!

Thanks for the reply. At least someone read this lol.

I surely am interested in this, @newlifekungfu. I'm interested in martial arts and want to learn kung fu (I'll start lessons irl soon :) ). This was an interesting starting point, I'm going to follow you! Please bring more :)

Thanks for the lesson. Be sure to post more :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 60836.70
ETH 3352.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50