Mud Child [Kudos Contest Entry]

in #kudospoetry6 years ago (edited)

A toddler named Evelyn Rose.
Once got mud all over her toes.
Her shoes squished as she walked.
Her voice squealed as she talked.
While mommy chased her with the hose.

ezgif.com-video-to-gif (1).gif

This was my attempt at a limerick for the #kudospoetry contest. Not sure how well I succeeded but it was a lot of fun writing it!

The STEEM Engine

Sort:  

Cute pictures and a great limerick to go with them! Bravo! 😊

_PYPT-ThanksForSharing.png

You did succeed very well at the limerick hahahaha Great job!!! and beautiful child :)

Super cute limerick and video. :)

I wish I was young enough to splash around in the mud and have someone chase me with a garden hose.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75