You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Presidential impeachment of the National Assembly(국회 대통령 탄핵)

in #kt8 years ago

@sochul Good job!
are you pro or con ?

tag it #news first and then fix your title
then go to the chat and promote in the news channel, too

I wish your country overcome this gracefully, I am a big fan of her dad - during his dad's time - Philippines was richer than Korea - but her dad made everyone work hard and you guys soared like a rocket economically while we dropped like a falling star kkkkkk...

Sort:  

Naturally, I am in favor of impeachment.
Park Chung-hee (father of Park Geun-hye) developed the outward appearance of Korea
Regarding democratization, the Republic of Korea was degenerated.

@sochul my student has been talking about it - she is so upset with her
but save the detail anyway so I understand your people
we have also impeached many corrupt presidents
and hopefully your country finds a better replacement one that can't be steered by another person

I respect your opinion.
And most of all thank you for your interest in Korea.
I think the Korean people will try for a better place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54819.76
ETH 2295.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31