waterfall rerebe gayo lues

in #ksi7 years ago (edited)

good night friends who follow me.


## want to tell you a scene that is so exsotic in the area of ​​gayo lues.
This area includes the highlands, east of the central Aceh district and the west of the southeast aceh.the location of this waterfall about 15 kilometers from the town of gayo lues district.the name of this village is the village rerebe tripe jaya district.
![image]() *source image* so natural and peaceful, that is the realm of God's creation.interesting enough to visit to this cold area.
![image]() *picture scurce*
![image]() *picture#scurce*
Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @bukuelah I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome to the community, @Bukuelah:) Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @khunpoom

Me like! I noticed that your account is couple of months old so this introduction is a long time coming. One upvote for you and rock on!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those big upvotes on my posts so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58921.34
ETH 2593.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43