You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How and Why I use Kryptonia Review after One Month

in #kryptonia6 years ago

Thanks for sharing this. It's an interesting service which I hadn't ever heard of before. Going to have to check it out when I have some free time.

I have not done this next step yet, but I am going to add it - require the upvoter to have 50%+ power. I am getting minnows voting on my posts at 15% power sometimes and I do not think that is a good idea for them or for me.

Honestly I think you should require 70%+ as a minimum. Going below this just kills the vote value so much and worse most of the time people go this low they had very very little vote value to start with.

Sort:  

Yes, I agree - the post I link above to recommends 85%+ but I'm going with baby steps :)

85% is much better, but I really think 70% should be a floor if you want a vote that matter unless you are a whale.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36