You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comment Challenge 29-03-2018 to 03-04-2018

in #kryptonia6 years ago

Upvote from Jerry32 over at kryptonia. My dear Joan, you're just making this too darn easy for me! I've written article after article, singing the praises of kryptonia and SUP. All told, I made about 50 SB dollars from people upvoting and commenting on my steemit articles, and I've made over 5,000 SUP thus far, by completing simple tasks, like upvoting, commenting, re-steeming, tweeting, and etc... I've also had the opportunity to interact with some of the SUP board, which is really pretty cool. Frankly, I love SUP. Of late, I am a bit concerned about the falling crypto market, but if it ever does turn around, I have high hopes for SUPERIOR coin and for Kryptonia. P.S. Kryptonia is an awesome website with brilliant and capable programmers, who never fail to surprise me with their insight, skills, and overall responsiveness to the ongoing needs of the website. I have no doubt that these guys can scale this 'beast' to whatever size might be required in the future. See you all out in my future, super cool, and brand spanking new "VW" (used to be a "Lambo", but the market is not cooperating.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98