You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comment Challenge 29-03-2018 to 03-04-2018

in #kryptonia6 years ago

Everything new feels strange and difficult. The first time you drive a car everything is difficult and you do it very slowly to mitigate any mistakes you make.
The whole Steemit experience was like that for me. Everything new. Unfamiliar. And I barely got anyone to respond to my barely formatted, barely interesting posts.
Enter Kryptonia!
A friendly, helpful community. The easiest of interfaces. And suddenly I had a way to drive engagement with my posts on Steemit. People from all over the world. People I would never meet in any other way. People commenting on and engaging with me! If it wasn't for Kryptonia, I would most probably not be on Steemit anymore.

But I am. And I'm having fun.

What if I told you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64182.74
ETH 2768.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66