Sort:  

It does not stop unless you leave steemit. I'm here for 8 months now. Since December, steemit is paying my monthly bills (I live like a pauper in Bangkok) and is taking 80% of my time :) I came here for the Alexa ranking in support of my weight loss work and that is going great too even as I have dropped many balls on other platforms.

So far - regardless of issues they are working on - I like @kryptonia very much and have SUP amounting to the equivalent of $11 usd in there after less than three weeks. I'm going in once a day and doing 3-5 tasks in about 30 minutes most of the time. As you see, I do make comments on the people's posts I choose to visit from Kyrptonia.

I am past the 14 day period and now can offer a task each day to boost my posts. I see that people are coming, but I have not analysed anything. I've only only posted 2 tasks so far (after the free one at sign up) and will wait for a few weeks to worry about it - if at all.

I don't worry about scammers taking advantage of my offer since I am too busy to care, and grateful for those who do come to my work and upvote and comment. I upvote good comments I get on my steemit posts and I hope that will help those people to want to come back.

My user name is the same over on kryptonia.

I found out about sup and @kryptonia from @sydesjokes. If you need something else to do here that pays - @sydesjokes is well worth your time.

Upvoted and resteemed from @mps01k1 from https://kryptonia.io If you understand the concept of % of takers you get and do the math it works out. If you try to alway revoke 2 or 3 that don't do your task you will help the system learn who are the bad actors and then people can tailor their task to people with better scores. Thanks for the Post.

You are right - I should do that. I recently started putting the rep/activites scores in my tasks at 80% rep and 30 activity. I hope that will help.

Thank you @fitinfun. This is very helpful and interesting. I will definitely investigate. Now even more.

Excellent! I will look out for your post there :)

Well everyone wants to make a living I guess..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51981.11
ETH 2334.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.97