You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comment Challenge 29-03-2018 to 03-04-2018

in #kryptonia6 years ago

My first intention when kryptonia was introduced to me was to promote my steemit post and at least get up to 5 Upvote from the platform but to my amazement, kryptonia is more than just a promoting website, checking my steemit account ( @jacobzeema) you will find out that most of my Upvote was gotten from kryptonia, just for completing 10 seconds task you get bountiful sup, in which you can use to create your own task, you don't need to beg for Upvote, it is just like forcing people to promote your link with sup at your own ease, can you see that it's more than what is been called, it is so easy, straight forward and amazingly cool.
N.B:- kryptonia is not meant for steemit alone but for all website, try it today then you'll see how well and good it works
Kryptonia 🆔 @jacobzeema

Sort:  

Upvoted from Kryptonia username: @riyuwe

upvoted from kryptonia @everdope

upvoted by @ziggypepper (kryptonia)

Upvoted from kryptonia @ammyluv

upvote from krypto @acushilynn

Upvoted from kryptonia@christiano

I'm coming to you from @kryptonia with the same user name.

upvoted from kryptonia @bmejia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62058.88
ETH 3419.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48