Kryptonia Task Page Update is a Welcome Delight.

in #kryptonia6 years ago
I was delighted when I saw the updated post from @sydesjokes on the Kryptonia task page showing task requirement.



https://busy.org/@sydesjokes/kryptonia-task-page-now-show-the-task-requirements
That is the link to @sydesjokes post on the update.

This update came just in time after I wrote about the difficult one passes through just to later find out that one isn't eligible to fulfill a task after couples of clicks here and there not factoring the time wasted.

This updated couldn't had come at a better time than now

Judging from the increase in the use of the Kryptonia.io and the advantage derived from using the platform brings to the users especially, those of us that use it to promote our steemit post and increase interractions, suffix is to say that the updated task page will make all whole lot of positive difference such as;

  • Increase in the number of users.
  • Easy task completion time.
  • Increase in the number of activities to be done by users, and lots more advantage to come.
  • Quick to spot tasks that one is eligible to complete.

My personal experience since the update

I wouldn't have listed some of the advantages above if i had not tried it out myself. This morning alone, I have complete more than three tasks without spending to much time surfing between whether I am eligible and how to complete the task.


Above is my task page on kryptonia.io


One of the tasks I completed this morning

Way Forward

I hope to see more and better ways to increase interractions among kryptonia users. This is supposed to be a community and we should live as such; interracting, and helping one another.

Special thanks to the kryptonia.io and superior coin team.
More wisdom for greater innovations!

@hillaryoki ...I remain committed to your rising








Sort:  

Really has helped reduce time spent searching through those tasks you are unable to do in the first place.

Agree @hillaryoki this is a very good update and I believe more will come through as the development team listen to what people are asking for, which they most definitely are doing.

The team is really doing well.

Kudos to them!

If the Task creator sets it to Connections Only the task is only visible to creators connections now.

We listen to community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58058.49
ETH 2284.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51