You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Real or fake account?

in #kryptonia6 years ago

I really don't know how to determine fake ones. But profile pic is an indicator for me. If one doesn't have a profile pic, then he must have an ill motive. Also, I check who are his friends and followers.

Be careful everyone. I have a friend whose Steemit account has been hijacked and all her hard earned SBD is gone! Huhuhu! 😢

My Kryptonia ID is @gingbabida.

Sort:  

im sorry for your friend that sounds so awful! :(

Yeah. She's a trusting newbie and fell prey to a selfish predator! 😭😢

Thank you for this interesting article and its discussion. It's very informative, Sir.

you are quite welcome my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74