You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kryptonia A New Way To Earn Some Crypto

in #kryptonia6 years ago

Great article and we all appreciate you promoting @SuperiorCoin and @Kryptonia. The #SuperiorCoin Team is developing more ways to earn SUP on Kryptonia.io. While it is true that there are some that just complete a Task to collect $$$ without actually completing the task, but for the most part people are actually completing the tasks. I do some tasks and I create a few tasks and I really have a hard time doing a task for 1 or 2 $SUP. I have not created content here a Steemit and my voting power is not very high. I want to start posting but their is so many people trying to make a living here it makes it tough for the minnows, but sites like @SteemThat, SteemThat.com are working to level the playing field.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87